Photography

Today the sun is shining

Snow Leopard shirt bToday the sun is shining, so I told my camera to go for a walk and record some more pictures for me.
Turns out the camera had more excuses for not going out than I did.
Mine was that I could not be bothered, taken it all before.
The cameras excuses were varied.
Without help,
I can not press the shutter button.
I can not set the ISO.
I can not set the aperture.
I can not set the speed.
I can not see the picture I am taking.
More to the point I can not walk or drive anywhere to take the pictures even if I could see them.
 
But said I, You are the best camera in the world so why can’t you do these things?
 
He said “Because I need a person to do these things for me, I am NOT a photographer.”
Standard

One thought on “Today the sun is shining

Leave a Reply

